Household

Special sales offer
For the best price you don't have to give up on quality!
  • 50017716 Rukavice Semperit L-9 9,99 Kn /products/50017716/rukavice-semperit-l-9?source=OFFER /images/products/055/05570988.gif inline none 1
  • 50032046 Domestos Citrus fresh 750 ml 9,99 Kn /products/50032046/domestos-citrus-fresh-750-ml?source=OFFER /images/products/080/08030271.gif inline none 1
  • 50032132 WC Net Energy aktivni uložak 14,99 Kn /products/50032132/wc-net-energy-aktivni-ulozak?source=OFFER /images/products/080/08030608.gif inline none 1
  • 60016989 Spužva za suđe griff 2,49 Kn /products/60016989/spuzva-za-sude-griff?source=OFFER /images/products/053/05356091.gif inline none 1
  • 60030392 Deterdžent Dax power apple 1l 6,99 Kn /products/60030392/deterdzent-dax-power-apple-1l?source=OFFER /images/products/080/08011099.gif inline none brand_icons/kplus.png 1
  • 50032222 Maramice Domestos Lemon 13,99 Kn /products/50032222/maramice-domestos-lemon?source=OFFER /images/products/080/08035905.gif inline none 1
  • 60090475 Ajax Mediterraneanean Red 750ml 13,99 Kn /products/60090475/ajax-mediterraneanean-red-750ml?source=OFFER /images/products/900/90076067.gif none none 1
  • 50001741 Miglior briketi 4 kg 37,99 Kn /products/50001741/miglior-briketi-4-kg?source=OFFER /images/products/016/01640985.gif inline none 1
  • 60058517 Dn ul Naturella Norm 60 15,99 Kn /products/60058517/dn-ul-naturella-norm-60?source=OFFER /images/products/900/90031412.gif inline none 1
  • 60068854 Naturella dnevni ulošci Calendula 60 17,99 Kn /products/60068854/naturella-dnevni-ulosci-calendula-60?source=OFFER /images/products/900/90043966.gif none none 1